Marching forward

2bf40b9200126adea21211c3a9615e53

It definitely was a long winter this year. I have to admit that I absolutely love the snow especially when its peacefully falling or on a beautiful sunny day being out in the fresh crispness of winter. By the time there are layers of ice where you need snowshoes to walk on it, and the snow is now shades of charcoal along the roads, I long for Spring.

I love what Charles Dickens wrote about March because it the truth living in the Northeast! I am on the lookout for that first “Spring Day”!!

Kim

Leave a Reply

